The Fellowship

Lead Pastor Jerry Edmonson Email: jerry@thefellowship.org
22765 Westheimer Parkway Katy Texas 77450

Phone: 281-395-3950
Fax: 281-392-1393
Web: www.thefellowship.org
Email Contacts:
Renee Baer – Information Technology: renee@thefellowship.org
Joey Beckham – Groups Pastor: joey@thefellowship.org
Amy Bedore – Assistant to Director of Operations: amy@thefellowship.org
Donna Brown – Assistant to Teaching & Groups Pastor: donna@thefellowship.org
Joe Carollo – Student Pastor: joe@thefellowship.org
Ann Coker – Communications Director: ann@thefellowship.org
John Cordes – Worship Pastor: john@thefellowship.org
Debbie Dowdell – Assistant to Family Ministries Pastor: debbie@thefellowship.org
Gail Edmonson – Assistant to Lead Pastor: gail@thefellowship.org
Wes Edmonson – Creative Arts Director: wes@thefellowship.org
Cheryl Jackman – Assistant to Worship Pastor: cheryl@thefellowship.org
Robert Jackman – Children’s Pastor: robert@thefellowship.org
Glenn Lerich – Executive Director Friends of Sundown: glenn@thefellowship.org
Glenn Lerich – Director of Glocal Ministries: glenn@thefellowship.org
Denise Mayfield – Executive Director Compassion Katy: denise@compassionkaty.org
Connie Mesecher – Executive Director Treasure Cove Weekday Preschool: connie@thefellowship.org
Don Parsons – Technical Arts Director: don@thefellowship.org
Tim Pepper – Teaching Pastor: tim@thefellowship.org
Holly Rosenquist – Financial Accounts Manager: holly@thefellowship.org
Julie Thigpen – Manager of Kosmos: julie@Kosmoscoffee.org
Dave Trout – Director of Operations: dave@thefellowship.org
Steve Walker – Facilities Manager: steve@thefellowship.org