The Fellowship

Lead Pastor Jerry Edmonson
22765 Westheimer Parkway Katy Texas 77450
Phone: 281-395-3950
Fax: 281-392-1393
Email: jerry@thefellowship.org
Web: www.thefellowship.org
Joey Beckham Groups Pastor Email: joey@thefellowship.org
Amy Bedore Assistant to Executive Pastor Email: amy@thefellowship.org
Tommy Bolin Executive Pastor Email: tommy@thefellowship.org
Donna Brown Assistant to Teaching & Groups Pastor Email: donna@thefellowship.org
Joe Carollo Student Pastor Email: joe@thefellowship.org
Ann Coker Communications Director Email: ann@thefellowship.org
John Cordes Worship Pastor Email: john@thefellowship.org
Jennifer Day Executive Director Friends of Sundown Email: jennifer@thefellowship.org
Debbie Dowdell Assistant to Family Ministries Pastor Email: debbie@thefellowship.org
Gail Edmonson Assistant to Lead Pastor Email: gail@thefellowship.org
Cheryl Jackman Assistant to Worship Pastor Email: cheryl@thefellowship.org
Robert Jackman Children’s Pastor Email: robert@thefellowship.org
Glenn Lerich Director of Glocal Ministries Email: glenn@thefellowship.org
Connie Mesecher Executive Director Treasure Cove Weekday Preschool Email: connie@thefellowship.org
Don Parsons Technical Arts Director Email: don@thefellowship.org
Tim Pepper Teaching Pastor Email: tim@thefellowship.org
Holly Rosenquist Financial Accounts Manager Email: holly@thefellowship.org
Renee Baer Information Technology Email: renee@thefellowship.org
Julie Thigpen Manager of Kosmos Email: julie@Kosmoscoffee.org
Vacant Executive Director Compassion Katy Email:
Steve Walker Facilities Manager Email: steve@thefellowship.org